CAE – August 27

Posted: August 29, 2010 in CAE
Tags: , ,

Hello there,

I hope you enjoyed last class and I really hope you’ve all paid a visit to Christina’s students’ blogs and left comments. I was happy to see some of you had already done that before our class. 🙂

Today’s post will be slightly different. I’ll post the homework before I post other things, so make sure you pay attention:

  • Coursebook – Pages 10 and 11 – Exercises 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7.
  • Coursebook – Pages 13, 14 and 15 (Grammar 2 – exercises 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5)
  • Maximiser – Page 12 (Vocabulary 2 AND Use of English)

The text on pages 10/11 is about buskers. I’ve just remembered a nice video I’d watched a long time ago about a fabulous drummer. This is for you guys to have some fun and relax a bit:

Cheers!!!

Comments
  1. Líria says:

    kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    multicoloured is visible!!!!!

Leave a Reply

